efdc6e67d7 · default just-version 1.59.0 (matches dev machines; consumers pin explicitly and are unaffected) · Updated 2026-11-01 06:04:36 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?