24d166886a · chore(master): release 1.20.0 (#54) · Updated 2026-04-03 16:55:18 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?